Navigate Up
Sign In


    The Planning Commissioners ask that you direct all correspondence to the Planning Commission at the following address:

    Grand Rapids Planning Commission
    c/o City of Grand Rapids Planning Department
    1120 Monroe Ave., NW - 3rd Floor
    Grand Rapids, MI 49503
    (616) 456-4100

    Staff Contacts

    • Mr. Kyle Van Strien, Chairperson
    • Mr. Paul Rozeboom, Vice Chairperson
    • Mr. Thomas Koetsier, Secretary
    • Mr. Walter M. Brame
    • Mr. James Davis
    • Mr. Tim Kelly
    • Ms. Paola Mendivil
    • Mr. Darel Ross
    • Mr. Rick D. Treur
    Recording Secretary
    • Ms. Carol Gornowich